OLMSTED AUTO CARE

27098 Cook Rd., Olmsted Falls, OH 44138

Ph. 440-427-9310

 

 

Customer Reviews

 

"Very happy with the service I received from Corey. Thanks!" - Ankur G. (Google Review May 2017)

"Great honest people are the owners of Olmsted Auto Care! They with the help of AC Delco helped out families in need of car repairs last Thursday all the work was completed without any cost to all the families in need of the repairs! Thanks so very much! - Eric H. (Facebook Review May 2017)

These guys were great, honest, fast and reliable. Will definitely use them again for all my car maintenance and repairs." - Carole V. (Google Review May 2017)
 

"My second visit and I continue to have no complaints. All staff is wonderful, from scheduling over the phone to the greeting upon arrival to conversations with the mechanics. Unfortunately I still have stuff to be done so I'll be back soon!" (Review May 18)

"I'm extremely happy with the care that I received. Staff was more than friendly and competent. Mary is an absolute pleasure. George was extremely friendly, explained problems with my vehicle in terms that I actually understood, and answered all of my questions without making me feel like an idiot and without making me feel rushed. I'm so happy my friend referred me to your establishment. I feel comfortable and relieved knowing I have a new car place to go to, and that I'll be in good hands. The car is running great, thank you!" (Review March 2017)

"Everyone was very helpful and respected my request to counsel me in which repairs were most urgent to do at this time--so I could plan my budget." (Review March 2017)

 

"Pat always explains what is going on anytime I need to bring in my car since I know nothing about cars other than how to drive them. Mary is always kind and sociable when I see her. Great people and service!" - Roy M. (Facebook Review)


"Your staff is very friendly. And the loaner car benefit sets you apart from other shops. Really like dealing with you !!!" - (Review February 2017)

"Very friendly and i was presented options for my repair to help keep my cost down." - (Wed, Feb 22, 2017)

"A very professionally-run shop." - (Sep 9, 2016)

"
unexpected car problem - accepted car without appointment / diagnosed problem correctly / fixed problem in very reasonable time for not having appointment / provided a list of potential problems - overall very satisfied." - (Sep 7, 2016)

"I have used you guys for repairs on two vehicles and am very happy with your overall professionalism. My brother Gary lives near you, uses you and is also very happy. I live in Florida and visit Cleveland 2-3 times a year. If needed while up there, I will always come to you." - (Jul 29, 2016)

"A great experience. You came recommended and didn't disappoint. Thank you." - (Jul 22, 2016)

"Had an issue during the service appointment but they were quick to admit it was their fault & will see that everything is taken care of at their expense. Seem to be stand up guys!" - (Jul 13, 2016)

"Thanks to Cory and gang! Great Job." - Rob (Jul 7, 2016)

"Olmsted Auto Care was recommended by 2 people I trust as the place to take my car for repairs. Starting with my first call and setting up an appointment with Mary to picking my car up after being repaired I was so thankful that I had listened to my friends. Mary has been very helpful and pleasant in all my conversations with her. She sets a very good first and lasting impression for the business. I would also like to thank the service department people who worked on my car." - (Jun 27, 2016)

"Mary always does an excellent job of scheduling as well as welcoming." - (Jun 25, 2016)

"As always service was great and no work was done that wasn't necessary. I would definitely recommend to friends." - (Jun 3, 2016)

"Appreciate information and service we received from Sean." (May 27, 2016)

"Staff was very helpful. I was impressed with the attitude of people I had contact with. Work on my vehicle was done quickly and done right. Cost was fair. Thank You." - (May 5, 2016)

"Have taken good care of both of my older vehicles - I trust their work" - (Apr 26, 2016)

"The staff was very informative/friendly and offered a solution for my convenience. The loaner car was definitely a plus and appreciated!" - (Apr 8, 2016)

"Came from dealer only service to Olmsted Auto Care and I will be staying with Olmsted Auto Care" (Mar 17, 2016)

"Incredible customer service and highly recommended." (Mar 15, 2016)

"I think the most recent visit was for a rattle noise in my wife's CRV. The cause was found: little stones in one of the wheel rims were removed." - (Mar 15, 2016)


"Excellent neighborhood auto shop. I would only use the dealership for my vehicle service until the misses convinced me to check them out. She was happy with the work they preformed on her on her vehicle, so, I gave them a go and I have been back ever since. Nice guys." - Jeremiah C. (Google Review)

 

"Pat and his staff did an excellent job on my car. They fixed the problem quickly and efficiently and I felt welcome at their service center. I will definitely recommend them to others" Gregg M. (Facebook Review)

 

 

 

 

 

Olmsted Auto Care services the following Communities: Avon, Grafton, Avon Lake, Lakewood, Bay Village, North Olmsted, Berea, North Ridgeville, Brook Park, Olmsted Falls, Cleveland, Strongsville, Columbia Station, Valley City, Elyria, Westlake and all neighboring cities.

follow us on these social networks:

27098 Cook Rd., Olmsted Falls, OH 44138

Ph. 440-427-9310

6-Months No-Interest Financing

NAPA EasyPay Financing

We also accept:

 

 


All Rights Reserved 2017  |   Website Designed & Managed by: REPAIR SHOP OF TOMORROW